View AuctionsAccountContact UsCartImage Map


 
Advanced Search
10698 Items online
All prices in GBP

SHOP

AUCTIONS
 Consignments
 Past Auctions
QUICK VIEW
 Wants List
 Expertising Application
 All Products Text Listing
 Currency Conversion
ARTICLES
 Indian States
 Falkland Is.
 Newfoundland
 Sudan
 Brunei
 Grenada
 Papers
 Retirement
 Aden
 BOIC
 South West Africa
 Ascension
 Fiji
 Bermuda £1
 Gibraltar (Part 1)
 Gibraltar (Part 2)
EVENTS
 2017 Dates
OTHER STOCK
 Ebay
CUSTOMER SERVICE
 Contacting Us
 Terms & Conditions
 Add to mailing list
 Expertising Terms
 Privacy Policy
 
 Links
 About Us
 Having Problems?

 

Home

 

Contacting Us




Murray Payne Ltd

PO Box 1135
Axbridge, Somerset,
BS26 2EW,
United Kingdom
 


 Managing Director
Iain Murphy
imurphy@stanleygibbons.com
+44 (0) 207 557 4443

Philatelic Director
Dickon Pollard
dickon@murraypayne.com
+44 (0) 1934 732511

Accounts
Nigel Orchard
nigel@murraypayne.com
+44 (0) 1934 732511


Auction Administrator

Nina Reading
nina@murraypayne.com
+44 (0) 1934 732511


Retail Administration
Mia Fisher
mia@murraypayne.com
+44 (0) 1934 732511


General Enquiries

info@murraypayne.com


Auction Enquiries

auctions@murraypayne.com